Conference Organizers


Conference Chair

Tsvetelina Plummer

Sr. Agile Coach at GfK, Germany

Program Chair

Prof. at University of Porto, Portugal

Focus Group Chair
OLAF Zimmermann

Prof. at Eastern Switzerland University of Applied Sciences, Switzerland

Submission System
Michael Weiss

adrian schuckart

Program Committee

The members of the program committee are the backbone of the conference. Their help is invaluable to select and rate the submissions and sustaining a reliable pool of experienced shepherds. Here we thank them for their efforts and long term support of the conference:


Shepherds are individuals, with experience in pattern writing, assigned to an author’s paper with the expressed interest in helping the author improve the pattern. They play a key role in the improvement of papers during shepherding, and we thank them for their substantial contribution to the conference:

  • Ademar Aguiar
  • Alberto Silva
  • Allan Kelly
  • Andreas Fießer
  • Apostolos Zarras
  • Cesare Pautasso
  • Christian Kohls
  • Christopher Preschern
  • Daniel Lübke
  • Dennis Dubbert
  • Diego Moreira da Rosa
  • Eden Burton
  • Eduardo Fernandez
  • Eduardo Guerra
  • Elissaveta Gourova
  • Fikret Basic
  • Frank Frey
  • Hans Wegener
  • João Daniel
  • Julio Ariel Hurtado Alegría
  • Klaus Marquardt
  • Marc Schmidt
  • Mary Tedeschi
  • Michael Weiss
  • Mirko Stocker
  • Neil Harrison
  • Olaf Zimmermann
  • Petr Pícha
  • Philipp Bachmann
  • Ralf Laue
  • René Reiners
  • Stefan Holtel
  • Stefan Sobernig
  • Takashi Iba
  • Thomas Epping
  • Thomas Mejstrik
  • Thomas Raser
  • Tiago Boldt Sousa
  • Tim Wellhausen
  • Uwe van Heesch
  • Uwe Zdun
  • Valentino Vranić
  • Veli-Pekka Eloranta
  • Victor Sauermann
  • Waheedullah Sulaiman Khail