EuroPLoP 2022 conference organizers

Conference Chair

Cesare Pautasso, Switzerland, c.pautasso (at)

Program Chair

Tiago Boldt Sousa, Portugal, tiagoboldt (at)

Program Committee

The members of the program committee are the backbone of the conference. Their help is invaluable to select and rate the submissions and sustaining a reliable pool of experienced shepherds. Here we thank them for their efforts and long term support of the conference:

  • Andreas Fießer
  • Azadeh Alebrahim
  • Cesare Pautasso
  • Christian Kohls
  • Christopher Preschern
  • Elissaveta Gourova
  • Filipe Correia
  • Frank Frey
  • Hugo Sereno Ferreira
  • Eduardo Guerra
  • Jari Rauhamäki
  • Klaus Marquardt
  • Lise Hvatum
  • Michael Krisper
  • Michael Weiss
  • Ruslan Batdalov
  • Stefan Holtel
  • Stefan Sobernig
  • Taichi Isaku
  • Takashi Iba
  • Tiago Sousa
  • Uwe van Heesch