Conference Organization

Conference Chair

Christian Kreiner, Austria, christian.kreiner (at) tugraz.at

Program Chair

Christopher Preschern, Austria, ch.preschern (at) gmx.at

Focus Group Chair

Taichi Isaku, Japan, tisaku (at) sfc.keio.ac.jp

Program Committee

Azadeh Alebrahim, azadeh.alebrahim (at) uni-due.de
Brigit van Loggem, brigit (at) byteryte.nl
Elissaveta Gurova, elis (at) fmi.uni-sofia.bg
Frank Frey, frank.frey (at) me.com
Jari Rauhamäki, jari.rauhamaki (at) tut.fi
Christian Köppe, patterns (at) koeppe.nl
Lukas Reinfurt, lukas.reinfurt (at) daimler.com
Michael Weiss, weiss (at) sce.carleton.ca
Niels Seidel, niels.seidel (at) tu-dresden.de
Paris Avgeriou, paris (at) cs.rug.nl
Peter Scupelli, scupelli (at) cmu.edu
Stefan Holtel, stefan.holtel (at) brightone.de
Uwe van Heesch, uwe (at) vanheesch.net
Uwe Zdun, uwe.zdun (at) univie.ac.at
Veli-Pekka Eloranta, velipekka.eloranta (at) gmail.com

Shepherds

Tim Wellhausen
Andreas Sinnhofer
Brigit van Loggem
Andreas Rueping
Michael John
Dina Salah
Takashi Iba
Stefan Sobernig
Elissaveta Gourova
Alberto Silva
Klaus Marquardt
Georg Macher
Brahim Hamid
Christian Kohls
Eduardo Fernandez
Eden Burton
Dave West
Allan Kelly
Hugo Sereno Ferreira
Padmalata Nistala
Roland Steinegger
Stefan Holtel
Martin Filipczyk
Uwe van Heesch
Michael Krisper
Veli-Pekka Eloranta
Elissaveta Gourova
Christian Kreiner
Lise Hvatum
Azadeh Alebrahim
James Coplien
Michael Weiss
Ralf Laue
Nazila Gol Mohammadi
Klaus Marquardt
Niels Seidel
Jari Rauhamäki
Paris Avgeriou
Andrea Höller
Peter Scupelli
Uwe Zdun
Lukas Reinfurt
Christian Köppe